Simply Living

Ahimsa : Sanskrit, from a ‘non-, without’ + hiṃsā ‘violence’. 

To be without Violence

The teachings of "ahimsa" is an essential practise of Pantajali's 8 Limb Raja Yoga, the system under which most modern yogis follow. "Ahisma" is the first teaching of the first limb.  

By integrating Ahimsa into our lives, inspiring to create a more simple sustainable and happy way of living.  Here we express our thoughts, gratitude, personal experiences and creative

 ways in which we can all empower our life and planet. 


keep up to date by subscribing

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon